President Amy Zimmerman, CPA Department of Community Health zimmermana5@michigan.gov 517-335-1681

President-Elect Christopher Bayley, CPA State Budget Office bayleyc1@michigan.gov 517-335-1703

Treasurer Dan Wawiernia Department of Technology, Management and Budget wawarierniad@michigan.gov 517-241-2768

Secretary Corey Sparks Retired bruc1956@yahoo.com 517-351-3791

Education Heather Hammond Department of Technology, Management and Budget hammondh@michigan.gov 517-241-9405

Luncheon Programs Karen Stout, CPA, CGFM Department of Treasury stoutk@michigan.gov 517-335-1012

CGFM / Audio Conferences Susan Saari Department of Treasury saaris@michigan.gov 517-335-6712

Community Service Charlotte Roper, CGFM Secretary of State roperc@michigan.gov 517-373-6659 Membership Dan Jaroche, CPA Office of the Auditor General jaroched@audgen.michigan.gov 517-334-8050

Awards Wanda Jones, CPA Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs jonesw1@michigan.gov 517-241-6130

Webmaster Linda deBourbon DTMB ASC for DMVA debourbonl@michigan.gov 517-335-4116

Newsletter/Accountability Cindy Osga, CGFM Department of Human Services osgac@michigan.gov 517-335-4087

Education Anshu Varma, CPA Department of Technology, Management and Budget varmaa@michigan.gov 517-241-2002

Luncheon Programs Kenji Griffith, CGFM Department of Treasury KGriffit@michigan.gov 517-335-1014

Past President Deb Christopherson, CGFM Department of Human Services christophersond@michigan.gov 517-335-3730