

Chapter Executive Committee

2022-2023

PRESIDENT

Name Craig Murray, CPA, CGFM

Employe Office of the Auditor General

Email cmurray@audgen.michigan.gov

Phone 517-334-8069

PRESIDENT ELECT

Name Ben Brewer

Employe Rehmann

Email <u>ben.brewer@rehmann.com</u>

Phone 517-841-4912

WEBSITE DIRECTOR

Name Heather Wells

Employe Treasury

Email wellsh@michigan.gov

Phone 517-335-5410

TREASURER

Name Heather Wells

Employer Treasury

Email wellsh@michigan.gov

Phone 517-335-5410

SECRETARY

Name Cindy Osga, CGFM

Employer Health and Human Services

Email osgac@michigan.gov

Phone 517-335-4087

NATIONAL COUNCIL OF CHAPTERS REP

Name Cindy Osga, CGFM

Employer Health and Human Services

Email osgac@michigan.gov

Phone 517-335-4087